News and Announcements

apple
School District Wellness Assessment

Enter a brief description about your announcement...

Wed Oct 13 04:55 PM

menu
October Lunch Menu

Enter a brief description about your announcement...

Fri Oct 01 07:46 AM

Wellness
21-22 Wellness Policy

Mon Sep 27 12:48 PM

mask
Masking Update

Thu Sep 16 07:32 AM

calendar
Middle School Virtual/Quarantine Schedule

Click Here for More Information

Sun Aug 15 08:03 PM

CB
Having Trouble?

Is your child having difficulty logging into their chromebook?

Fri Aug 13 04:31 PM

mask
New Mask Mandate

Governor Announces New School Mask Mandate

Tue Aug 10 07:45 PM

comp
Parent Survey

If you have a child who attends Pineville, please take our survey!

Wed Jul 28 04:35 PM

PINEVILLE
Pineville Food Services Announcement

CLICK HERE

Wed Jul 28 03:43 PM

Mitzy
Welcome, Mrs. Baker!

Pineville Elementary has a new secretary!

Tue Jul 27 12:54 PM

Pineville
Pineville Board Approves 2021-2022 Re-Entry Plan

Click here to see the plan!

Mon Jul 26 06:21 PM

samkim
Pineville Teaching Duo Presents at ALP Conference

Mrs. North and Mrs. Yates present their ALP project: UNO.

Tue Jul 20 06:43 PM

ENG VT
Engineering & Vet Tech

Pineville Adds Technical Programs to Its Course Offerings

Wed Jul 14 04:16 PM

registration
Registration for Classes

Students in Grades 9-12 need to use the forms to register for classes!

Tue Jul 13 03:04 PM

Summer School
21-22 Supply Lists Grades K-6

It's never too early to start preparing a new school year!

Tue Jul 13 12:10 PM

J.M.
Welcome, Mr. Mills!

Pineville hires a new Director of Technology.

Mon Jul 12 02:28 PM

Virtual Learning
Pineville Independent Announces Instructional Options for 2021-2022

Virtual or Traditional? See the qualifications and application here.

Mon Jul 12 02:14 PM

2021-2022 School Calendar
2021-2022 School Calendar

Click here to see the upcoming year school calendar.

Mon Jul 12 02:13 PM

Gilly
Welcome, Mr. Gilly!

Pineville hires an engineering/mathematics instructor.

Mon Jul 12 02:12 PM

DISCOUNT
Pineville Families Qualify for Internet Discount

If your child goes to Pineville Independent, you qualify for up to $50 OFF your current or new internet bill.

Mon Jul 12 02:12 PM

BW
Welcome, Ms. McWhorter!

Pineville hires a new elementary teacher.

Mon Jul 12 02:11 PM

AG
Welcome, Ms. Gambrel!

Pineville hires a new elementary teacher.

Tue Jul 06 11:48 AM

Dual Credit
Dual Credit Courses

Are you a junior or senior planning on taking Dual Credit Courses.

Fri Jul 31 01:35 PM